To log out and cancel the automatic login on your mobile app, simply tap the Profile icon and tap the logout button.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article