Logging out inactive athletes

Modified on Fri, 4 Sep at 12:27 PM

If you are an account owner and wish to force athletes to re-login after 1, 5, 30min, 24h or 1 (default), 2, 3, or 4 weeks  of inactivity, open the Settings-Security-Automatic logout section, select the appropriate option. Then Save.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article