If you are an account owner and wish to force staff members to to re-login after 30min, 24h or one week (default) of inactivity, open the Settings-Security-Automatic logout section, select the appropriate option. Then Save.

Modified on: Fri, 4 Sep, 2026 at 12:27 PM
If you are an account owner and wish to force staff members to to re-login after 30min, 24h or one week (default) of inactivity, open the Settings-Security-Automatic logout section, select the appropriate option. Then Save.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedback