Staff users linked to notes and documents can be deactivated but not deleted. This is to prevent the loss of data when a staff is deleted.
When a staff user is not linked to any note or document, then this person's account can be deleted.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article