Logging out inactive staff and athletes

Modified on Thu, 20 Aug at 1:28 PM

If you are an account owner and wish to force athlestaff and athletes to re-login after 1, 5, 30min, 24h or 1 (default), 2, 3, or 4 weeks  of inactivity, open Global Settings-Security-Automatic logout section, select the appropriate option and Save.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article