To modify existing custom diagnoses, select Settings-Health and select the gear icon next to the diagnosis you wish to modify.
Then, change the requested information and save.

To delete an existing diagnosis, click the red cross (X). This action cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article