Deactivating your account

Modified on Thu, 3 Jul, 2025 at 9:00 AM

If for some reason, you need to temporarily deactivate your account, press the gear icon, select the Team icon and tap Deactivate account. 

As a result, your will not be able to login, you will stop receiving reminders and notifications, and your coach will be automatically notified.


If the option to deactivate your account is not enabled, or if you wish to delete your account, please contact your system administrator or contact support@athletemonitoring.com.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article