Can I cancel my account?

Modified on Fri, 20 Feb, 2015 at 1:11 PM

 If for any reason you decide that you don’t wish to continue using AthleteMonitoring.com, you can cancel your account at any time by selecting the Cancel my account link on your Profile page.


Before you delete an account, there are some important things to know.


Please be sure that you want to delete your account. You will lose all of the data you have entered and they cannot be recovered.


If you are the account owner and decide to cancel your account, all your athletes' data will be lost and your athletes' and staff will not be able to use the system anymore.


To delete an account, visit your profile page and click the 'Cancel my account'  located at the bottom of the page.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article