In AthleteMonitoring.com, there are 10 types of users, each one with its own set of permissions and limitations.
To learn more about managing roles and permissions, click here

You can add users at anytime and link them to the groups / teams of your choice. Email invitations are automatically sent to the newly added user when you click Save.
Important:
When you are adding medical users (medical, physio or any custom roles giving access to the health module), and wish to give access to all consultations and clinical notes recorded by previous practitioners, select the 'Access to past consultations' when creating the profile.


Open the Staff list, click the three dots next to the user, select Delete, and confirm Close Account Permanently. Deactivating the user is generally the preferred option.
