Multiple practitioners can add their own comments to unlocked existing note/consultations, by clicking the + icon located under the comment box. Note updates are automatically displayed on the form.
Note authors can delete their own comments on unlocked notes.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article