Resolved injuries must be 'un-resolved' before they can be deleted. To un-resolve the injury and delete it, to open the injury delete the Resolved date and save. Once the Resolved date is removed, the injury becomes un-resolved and can be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article