Yes. Just select the Athletes option from the team menu and click the yellow cross next to the athlete's name. This will deactivate the athlete account's and block access. If you want to delete the account, deactivate the athlete first, then click the Inactive tab and click the red cross. This will delete the athlete account and his/her data.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article