Deleting exercises

Modified on Mon, 12 Oct at 4:41 PM

Deleting individual exercises

To delete a specific exercise entire library, open the exercise library (Global Settings-Exercise-Exercise Library) and click the Delete button located on the same line as the exercise's name.


Deleting multiple exercises, or the entire exercise library

To delete the entire library, proceed as follow:

1)      Export the library (Global Settings-Import/Export - Import Exercises - Export

2)      Copy the exported library into a new file (so you can keep the original)

3)      On the copied library, replace all exercise names by the keyword ‘DELETE’ and save the file

4)      Upload the modified library

5)      All exercises renamed DELETE will be erased

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article