Removing exercises and workout templates for specific teams

Modified on Mon, 12 Oct at 5:40 PM

By default, all exercises available in the exercise library and all workout templates created in global settings, are available to the teams.


To remove specific exercises and workout templates from the list available to specific teams, open the Workout Builder section of Team settings, and deselect the exercises and workouts you want to remove. Then save the settings.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article