By default, AthleteMonitoring uses the terminology below:
- Full participation (can train and compete normally)
- No participation (cannot train or compete)
- Reduced participation (can train with limitation but cannot play)
It is possible to change it by following the steps below:
Open your account owner profile
Click the brush icon (branding tab), scroll down to the Terminology section and look for the following lines: Full participation, Reduced participation, No participation.
Then, replace the default text by your preferred one and save. The system will now use your own terminology.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article